Marie Claire (Malaysia) - - Calendar -

24-26 Novem­ber Davis Cup Fi­nals 2017 The 2017 Davis Cup is the 106th edi­tion of the Davis Cup, a tour­na­ment be­tween na­tional teams in men’s ten­nis. The par­tic­i­pat­ing teams are Ar­gentina, Croa­tia, Great Bri­tain, Ser­bia, Aus­tralia, Czech Repub­lic, Italy, Spain, Bel­gium, France, Switzer­land, Canada, Ger­many, Rus­sia and United States. www.davis­cup.com

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Malaysia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.