NOV 30 – MIC bosses:

The Star Malaysia - Star2 - - HOME -

Datuk Seri G. Palanivel (pic) and Datuk Seri Dr S. Subramaniam were re­turned unopposed as party pres­i­dent and deputy pres­i­dent. Datuk S. Sothinathan, Datuk M. Sar­a­vanan and Datuk S. Balakr­ish­nan were elected vice-pres­i­dents.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Malaysia

© PressReader. All rights reserved.