Num­bers game from elec­torates

Auckland City Harbour News - - News -


Nikki Kaye, Na­tional, 12,034, ma­jor­ity 1181 Ju­dith Tizard, in­cum­bent, Labour, 10,853 Kerry Bevin, Repub­lic Party of New Zealand, 21 Sarita Divis, Al­liance, 28 Thomas Forde, In­de­pen­dent, 65 Aaron Ga­ley-Young, United Fu­ture, 99 Stephen Green­field, In­de­pen­dent, 57 Kevin O’Con­nell, Aotearoa Le­galise Cannabis Party, 261 An­thony Ravlich, Hu­man Rights Party, 47 Justin Rob­son, Pro­gres­sive Party, 234 Denise Roche, Green Party, 3695 Scott Uren, ACT, 463 Oliver Woods, Res­i­dents Action Move­ment, 97


He­len Clark, in­cum­bent, Labour, 17,286, ma­jor­ity 8695 Jon Cara­piet, Green Party, 1607 Chris­tian Daw­son, Kiwi Party, 202 Dave Llewell, Repub­lic of New Zealand Party, 45 Ravi Musuku, Na­tional, 8591 Kath­leen McCabe, ACT, 1160 Milo Si­ilata, New Zealand Pa­cific Party, 195 An­thony van den Heu­vel, Hu­man Rights Party, 72


Pita Sharples, in­cum­bent, Maori Party, 11,099, ma­jor­ity 6325 Mikaere Cur­tis, Green Party, 775 Vapi Ku­penga, Kiwi Party, 115 Marama Nathan, In­de­pen­dent, 94 Kane Te Waaka, In­de­pen­dent, 108 Louisa Wall, Labour, 4774

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from New Zealand

© PressReader. All rights reserved.