Manukau Courier - - YOUR LOCAL NEWS -

Kan­waljit Singh Bak­shi: The Na­tional Party’s can­di­date and a list MP since 2008.

Tuilagi Saipele Esera: He is the Ma¯ori Party’s can­di­date.

Wil­liam Flesher: The New Zealand First can­di­date.

Ted Faleauto John­ston: He is The Op­por­tu­ni­ties Party (TOP) can­di­date.

Tam­a­toa Rich­mond: An in­de­pen­dent.

Jenny Salesa: The Labour Party’s can­di­date and the cur­rent MP since 2014.

Bhupin­der Singh: The ACT Party’s can­di­date.

Raj Singh: The Green Party’s can­di­date.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from New Zealand

© PressReader. All rights reserved.