South Waikato News - - NEWS -

The 26th an­nual tour­na­ment was played in bril­liant weather with a new for­mat of dif­fer­ent age lev­els in each team for a more fam­ily ori­en­tated day.

Open cham­pi­onship: 1st Tatou Tatou (Pu­taruru); 2nd OPCH (Toko­roa); 3rd Motown ( Mor­rinsville); 4th Next Up (Pu­taruru). Plate: 1st Mul­ti­ple Score­gasms ( Pu­taruru); 2nd Ngatiri­ans ( Pu­taruru). Bowl: 1st Tarei ( Pu­taruru); 2nd O’Rourke out at the farm (Pu­taruru). Win­ner of shoot out tourny: OPCH. Win­ner of round the wicket re­lay: Ngatiri­ans. Play­ers of the tour­na­ment: Fe­male, An­nie Brown ( TT); Male, Micky Mccur­ran (OPCH). Per­son­al­ity of the tour­na­ment: Isa­iah Dub­ble.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from New Zealand

© PressReader. All rights reserved.