South Waikato News - - NEWS / HE PU¯RONGORONGO -

Men’s Team & Over­all Champs: Daniel Stevens and Bryce McMullen Mixed Team Champs: Wayne Ry­der and Kelly Aitken Women’s Teams Champs: Alix Stevens and Rylee McMullen Vet­er­ans’ Teams Champs: Marc An­drew and Jeff Gash Good Bug­gar award: Tony Her­lihy

SHARP­SHOOTER: Archery re­quires a lit­tle less mus­cle than most of the other ac­tiv­i­ties.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from New Zealand

© PressReader. All rights reserved.