At a glance

The Southland Times - - Sport -

New Zea­land squad for three tests against Pak­istan in the UAE: Kane Wil­liamson (cap­tain), Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Ross Tay­lor, Henry Ni­cholls, BJ Watling, Tom Blun­dell, Colin de Grand­homme, Will Somerville, Ish Sodhi, Ajaz Pa­tel, Tim Southee, Neil Wag­ner, Matt Henry, Trent Boult.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from New Zealand

© PressReader. All rights reserved.