Mga sikat nga gi­pan­ganak sa Year of the Mon­key

Cebu Libre - - NEWS -

French Pres­i­dent Jac­ques Chirac Roberta Mun­dell “Fa­ther of Euro” Lary Bird, for­mer NBA player Kenny G, com­poser/writer/mu­si­cian Sugar Ray Leonard, boxer Diana Ross, singer Tom Hanks, ac­tor Mel Gib­son, ac­tor Ce­line Dion, singer Hugh Jackman, ac­tor Yao Ming, NBA player Christina Aguil­era, singer Se­lena Gomez, ac­tress/singer Mi­ley Cyrus, singer

Mga Pi­noy celebri­ties nga gi­pan­ganak sa Year of the Mon­key

Christopher de Leon Chef Pablo “Boy” Logro Eula Valdez Anjo Ylana Arthur Soli­nap Luis Alandy Francesca Farr Wyn­wyn Mar­quez Max Collins Jake Var­gas Jeric Gon­za­les Alden Richards Ding­dong Dantes Hay­den Kho

Hugh Jackman

Mi­ley Cyrus

Sugar Ray Leonard

Se­lena Gomez

Ce­line Dion Christopher

de Leon

Yao Ming

Kenny G Ding­dong


Alden Richards

Eula Valdez

Francesca Farr

Max Collins

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from Philippines

© PressReader. All rights reserved.