CityPress - - News -

Con­grat­u­la­tions to the fol­low­ing 10 read­ers who each won R2 000 in our Sum­mer Blast com­pe­ti­tion:

Mhawu Makhunga; Sarel Mein­t­jes; Em­manuel Mann; Vi­vian Mere; Cindy Mkhonza; Genny Nakana; Siphiwe Khauleza; Nozipho Prom­ise Ma­gawu; Peter For­tuin; and Phanuel Mu­laudzi.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.