Indwe : 2020-03-01

Ceo Letter : 8 : 6

Ceo Letter

SA EXPRESS AIRWAYS Customer Care Department Tel: 0861 729 227 Email: customerca­re@flyexpress.aero Twitter: @flySAexpre­ss Facebook: SA Express Airways Reservatio­ns Support Tel: +27 11 978 9905 Email: groupsales@flyexpress.aero Group Reservatio­ns Tel: +27 11 978 5578 Email: reservatio­nslist@flyexpress.aero Sales Office Email: sales@flyexpress.aero Lubumbashi DRC +243 85 425 60 001/+243 99 053 60 37 +243 85 199 31 18 Gaborone +267 390 5740/2397 Walvis Bay +26 647 02 690 +26 464 200 403 TJT MEDIA Cover The Lalela Scarf © Managing Director Pam Komani | pam@tjtmedia.co.za Publishing Director Bernie Hellberg Jr | bernie@tjtmedia.co.za Editor Nicky Furniss | nicky@tcbmedia.co.za Managing Editor Phindiwe Nkosi / phindiwe@tcbmedia.co.za Design & Layout Leigh-Anne Gardiner | leigh@tcbmedia.co.za Media Traffic Chelsey Stain | chelsey@tcbmedia.co.za ADVERTISIN­G SALES National Sales Manager (Business Developmen­t) Chantal Barton | chantal@tcbmedia.co.za +27 79 626 0782 National Sales Manager (Regional & SADC) Bryan Kayavhu | bryan@tcbmedia.co.za +27 83 785 6691 Senior Account Managers Nikki de Lange | nikki@tcbmedia.co.za +27 83 415 0339 Calvin van Vuuren | calvin@tcbmedia.co.za +27 82 582 6873 Gertjie Meintjes | gertjie@tcbmedia.co.za +27 82 757 2622 Printing Business Print Centre, Pretoria DISCLAIMER: All material is strictly copyrighte­d. All rights are reserved. Reproducti­on in whole or part is prohibited without prior permission from the publisher. Opinions expressed in Indwe Magazine are not necessaril­y those of SA Express. Informatio­n has been included in good faith by the publisher and is believed to be correct at the time of going to print. No responsibi­lity can be accepted for errors and omissions. Q4 2019 16,972 INDWE 6/

© PressReader. All rights reserved.