Ajax Cape Town

Kick Off Yearbook - - CONTENTS -

Nick­name: The Ur­ban War­riors Formed: 1999 (merger of Seven Stars and Cape Town Spurs – satel­lite club of Ajax Am­s­ter­dam, Nether­lands)

Back (l-r): Ri­valdo Coet­zee, Franklin Cale, Ndi­viwe Md­abuka, Anssi Jaakkola, Mosa Le­busa, Prince Nxumalo Front row (l-r): Riyaad Noro­dien, Ce­cil Lolo, Travis Graham, Ab­bubaker Mo­bara, Toriq Losper

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.