Ti­tle for the elite

Sunday Times - - Sport | Rugby -

Only nine teams have won the Su­per Rugby tour­na­ment since its in­cep­tion in 1996. All five New Zealand teams have won it with the Cru­saders (eight) claim­ing the most ti­tles. Aus­tralia has three win­ners and South Africa has one (Bulls)

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.