AND DON’T MISS

TV Plus (South Africa) - - PREVIEW -

• Pro­ject Run­way All Stars sea­son 4 (re­al­ity) – Wed 17 Feb, Vuzu AMP at 19:30

• Vinyl Sea­son 1 (drama) – Thu 18 Feb, M-Net Edge at 21:00

• The Night Man­ager sea­son 1 (ac­tion) – Mon 22 Feb, AMC at 20:00

• Rose­wood sea­son 1 (ac­tion) – Mon 22 Feb, Uni­ver­sal at 20:50

• The Bach­e­lorette sea­son 11 (re­al­ity) – Fri 26 Feb, Vuzu at 20:30

• The Mus­ke­teers sea­son 2 (drama) – Sat 27 Feb, BBC First at 18:00

• Vik­ings sea­son 4 (drama) – Thu 3 March, M-Net Edge at 20:00

• House Of Cards sea­son 4 (drama) – Tue 8 March, M-Net Edge at 20:00

• Grantch­ester sea­son 2 (drama) – Tue 8 March, ITV Choice at 20:00

• The Big­gest Loser USA sea­son 15 (re­al­ity) – Sun 13 March, e.tv at 16:00

• El­e­men­tary sea­son 4 (ac­tion) – Tue 15 March, M-Net Edge at 19:00

• Lip Sync Bat­tle SA sea­son 1 (re­al­ity) – Wed 16 March, MTV at 20:50.

• Dineo’s Di­ary sea­son 5 (re­al­ity) – Fri 18 March, Vuzu at 19:00

• Killjoys sea­son 1 (sci-fi com­edy) – Mon 21 March, M-Net Edge at 20:00

• Umlilo sea­son 3 (drama) – Mon 21 March, e.tv at 21:00

• Bosch sea­son 2 (ac­tion) – Wed 23 March, Uni­ver­sal at 20:50

• Top Billing sea­son 26 (life­style) – Thu 24 March, SABC3 at 19:30

• Bates Mo­tel sea­son 4 (drama) – Mon 28 March, M-Net Edge at 21:00

• Pawn Stars South Africa sea­son 2 (re­al­ity) – Tue 29 March, His­tory at 20:30

• Rush Hour sea­son 1 (ac­tion com­edy) – Fri 1 April, Vuzu AMP at 19:30

• Ukhakhayi sea­son 1 (drama) – Tue 5 April, e.tv at 21:05

• Fear The Walk­ing Dead sea­son 2 (hor­ror) – Mon 11 April, AMC at 04:10

• Fargo sea­son 2 (ac­tion) – Tue 12 April, M-Net Edge at 21:00

• Bet­ter Call Saul sea­son 2 (drama) – Wed 13 April, M-Net Edge at 20:00

• Uthatha sea­son 1 (drama) – Wed 27 April, e.tv at 21:30

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.