AND DON’T MISS

TV Plus (South Africa) - - WHAT’S TO COME -

1. The Ar­range­ment sea­son 1 (drama) Fri 26 May, M-Net (*101) 21:30

2. The Bach­e­lorette sea­son 13 (re­al­ity) Sat 27 May, Vuzu AMP (*103) 18:00

3. APB sea­son 1 (ac­tion) Sat 27 May, M-Net (*101) 18:30

4. Good Fight sea­son 1 (drama) Mon 29 May, M-Net (*101) 20:30

5. Teen Wolf sea­son 3 (sci-fi) Mon 29 May SABC2 (*192) 23:00

6. Amer­i­can House­wife sea­son 1 (com­edy) Wed 31 May, M-Net (*101) 18:00

7. Time Af­ter Time sea­son 1 (sci-fi) Thu 1 June, M-Net (*101) 23:25

8. NCIS sea­son 14 (ac­tion) Sat 3 June, M-Net (*101) 19:30

9. Fresh Off The Boat sea­son 1 (com­edy) Sun 4 June, SABC3 (*193) 18:30

10. Hunted UK sea­son 1 (re­al­ity) Mon 5 June, Dis­cov­ery (*121) 20:00

11. House Of Cards sea­son 5 (drama) Wed 7 June, M-Net (*101) 22:30

12. The Dur­rells sea­son 1 (drama) Sun11 June, BBC First (*119) 20:00 13. Grantch­ester sea­son 3 (ac­tion) Tue

13 June, ITV Choice (*123) 20:00

14. The Strain sea­son 3 (sci-fi) Thu 15 June, FOX (*125) 21:45

15. Rilling­ton Place sea­son 1 (thriller) Wed 21 June, BBC First (*119) 20:00

16. The Fall sea­son 3 (ac­tion) Tue 27 June, M-Net (*101) 22:30

17. Scor­pion sea­son 3 (ac­tion) Fri 30 June, M-Net (*101) 20:30

18. Be­yond sea­son 1 (sci-fi) Wed 5 July, Vuzu AMP (*103) 21:30

19. Su­per­nat­u­ral sea­son 12 (sci-fi) Thu 6 July, Vuzu AMP (*103) 21:30

20. Take Me Out Mzansi sea­son 1 (re­al­ity) Mon 10 July, Vuzu AMP (*103) 19:30

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.