AND DON’T MISS

TV Plus (South Africa) - - WHAT’S TO COME -

• Bed­ford Wives sea­son 1 (drama)

SABC3 (*193) Thu 24 Aug 19:30 • Queen Sugar sea­son 2 (drama)

Vuzu AMP (*103) Tue 29 Aug 20:00 • Mamello sea­son 2 (drama) SABC2

(*192) Wed 30 Aug 21:30 • Wild SA sea­son 1 (doc­cie) Nat Geo

Wild (*182) Sun 3 Sep 15:00 • SA’s Got Tal­ent sea­son 8 (re­al­ity)

e.tv (*194) Sun 10 Sep 18:05 • Mys­tery Hunter Mungo (doc­cie) sea­son 1 An­i­mal Planet (*183) Mon 11 Sep 20:05 • So Sharp sea­son 1 (re­al­ity) Life­time

(*131) Mon 11 Sep 20:50 • Or­ange Is The New Black sea­son 5 (drama) M-Net (*101) Wed 13 Sep 22:00 • South Park sea­son 21 (com­edy) Com­edy Cen­tral (*122) Thu 14 Sep 21:00 • Hello Prat­i­bha sea­son 1 (drama)

Zee World (*166) Thu 21 Sep 20:00 • Black-ish sea­son 2 (com­edy) e.tv

(*194) Sun 24 Sep 19:30 • Lock Ness sea­son 1 (ac­tion)

Uni­ver­sal (*117) Mon 25 Sep 20:50 • For­ti­tude sea­son 2 (sci-fi) BBC First

(*119) Wed 27 Sep at 20:00 • Em­pire sea­son 4 (drama) FOX

(*125) Thu 28 Sep 21:00 • Hair God­dess sea­son 1 (re­al­ity) TLC

(*135) Tue 3 Oct 20:00 • Doc Martin sea­son 8 (drama) ITV

Choice (*123) Oct • The Great SA Bake Off sea­son 3

(re­al­ity) BBC Life­style (*174) Oct

Black-ish.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from South Africa

© PressReader. All rights reserved.