Commercial Interior Design : 2020-07-01

Editor's Letter : 7 : 7

Editor's Letter

WEDNESDAY OCTOBER21,2020 Celebratin­g their 16th year, the Awards recognise the best in hospitalit­y Hotelier Middle East www.hoteliermi­ddleeast.com/awards #HotelierAw­ards NOMINATION­S ARENOWOPEN SPONSORSHI­P ENQUIRIES Sally Whittam Emma Barnett Amanda Stewart Commercial Director Sales Manager Internatio­nal Sales Manager +971 56 104 0567 sally.whittam@itp.com +971 52 421 3586 emma.barnett@itp.com +44 7908 117 333 amanda.stewart@itp.com Mob: Email: Mob: Email: Mob: Email: NOMINATION ENQUIRIES EVENT ENQUIRIES BOOKING ENQUIRIES Paul Clifford Daniel Fewtrell Anthony Chandran Group Editor Director of Awards & Marketing Tables Sales Executuve +971 4 444 3337 paul.clifford@itp.com +971 4 444 3684 daniel.fewtrell@itp.com +971 4 444 3685 anthony.chandran@itp.com Tel: Email: Tel: Email: Tel: Email: MEDIA PARTNERS MENU PARTNER GCC

© PressReader. All rights reserved.