where to buy

Find your favourite names here

25 Beautiful Homes - - CONTENTS -

A & Tra­di­tion and­tra­di­tion.com A Mod­ern World amod­ern­world.co.uk Abbey Lane abbey­lane.nl Ab­bott & Boyd ab­bot­tand­boyd.co.uk Ab­bott’s ab­botts­floor­ing.co.uk Amara amara.com An­nie Sloan an­nies­loan.com An­other Coun­try an­oth­er­coun­try.com Ard­ingly In­ter­na­tional An­tiques & Col­lec­tors Fair iacf.co.uk/ard­ingly Art Wow art­wow.co Ar­ti­fact Light­ing ar­ti­fact-light­ing.com Ar­ti­fort ar­ti­fort.com Ath­lete Shop ath­leteshop.co.uk Atkin and Thyme atk­i­nandthyme.co.uk At­lantic Shop­ping at­lantic­shop­ping.co.uk B B&Q diy.com

Bar­row’s An­tiques 07966 375572 Bath­store bath­store.com Beau­mont Fletcher beau­mon­tand­fletcher.com Be­deck be­deck­home.com Bed­room World bed­room­world.co.uk Bel­lis Ar­chi­tects bel­lis­ar­chi­tects.com Bernard Thorp bernardthorp.co.uk Best Tile best-tile.co.uk Beut beut.co.uk Blinds 2 Go blinds-2go.co.uk Blue Sun­tree blue­sun­tree.co.uk Blue­bellgray blue­bellgray.com Boen boen.com Bo­hemia De­sign bo­hemi­ade­sign.co.uk Bom­bay Duck bom­bay­duck.co.uk Bram­ley White bram­leyand­white.co.uk Bray De­sign Up­hol­stery 01344 890998 Brick Slips brick­slips.co.uk Bru­ton bru­ton­clas­sic.com Bry­onie Porter bry­onieporter.com

C Ca­ble Cotton ca­ble­and­cot­ton.co.uk Camerich camerich.co.uk Car­a­vane car­a­vane.fr Castle­gate Lights castle­gate­lights.co.uk Catch­pole Rye catch­pole­andrye.com CDA cda.eu Chap­lins chap­lins.co.uk Charley Harper charley­harper­art­stu­dio.com Christo­pher Farr Cloth christo­pher­far­rcloth.com Christy christy.co.uk Clarence House clarence­house.com Clas­sic Kitchens Di­rect clas­sic-kitchens-di­rect.com Clip­pings clip­pings.com Colorique colorique.nl/en/ Columbia Road Gallery columbiaroadgallery.com Cotswold Can­ers cotswold­caners.co.uk Cox & Cox coxand­cox.co.uk CP Hart cphart.co.uk Crit­tall crit­tall-win­dows.co.uk Crown crown­paints.co.uk Crown French Fur­ni­ture crown­french­fur­ni­ture.co.uk Cult Fur­ni­ture cult­fur­ni­ture.com Cur­tains Made Sim­ple cur­tains­mades­im­ple.co.uk

D Dan­ish Home­store dan­ish-home­store.com Darma darma.co.uk Deben­hams deben­hams.com Denby denby.co.uk De­se­nio de­se­nio.co.uk De­sign­ers Guild de­sign­ers­guild.com DFS dfs.co.uk Dob­bies Gar­den Cen­tres dob­bies.com Dows­ing Reynolds dowsin­gan­dreynolds.com Dreams dreams.co.uk Dualit dualit.com Dunelm dunelm.com

E East Lon­don Para­sol Com­pany east­lon­don­para­sols.com Ebay ebay.co.uk Ein­richten De­sign ein­richten-de­sign.co.uk/en_gb/ Eleanor Bowmer eleanor­bowmer.co.uk El­iz­a­beth Scar­lett eliz­a­beth­scar­lett.com Emily Swift-jones emilyswiftjones.com Emma Bridge­wa­ter emmabridge­wa­ter.co.uk Enamel Shades enam­elshades.co.uk

Made in the Cel­lar at Etsy etsy.com/uk/shop/madeinthe­cel­lar Mag­net mag­net.co.uk Maisons du Monde maisons­du­monde.com Maps In­ter­na­tional mapsin­ter­na­tional.co.uk Mark Tom­lin­son mark@graft­de­signs.com Marks & Spencer mark­sand­spencer.com Master­build and De­sign mas­ter­buil­dand­de­sign.com Mia Colore mi­a­col­ore.com Mi­akoda Dreams mi­ako­dadreams.com Min­erva min­er­va­work­sur­faces.co.uk Mod­ern Rugs mod­ern-rugs.co.uk Molly Ma­hon mol­lyma­hon.com Mood Col­lec­tions mood­col­lec­tions.co.uk Moon­light De­sign moon­light­de­sign.co.uk Moroc­can Bazaar mo­roc­can­bazaar.com Mosafil mosafil.co.uk Myakka myakka.co.uk

N Natalie Lea Owen at Etsy etsy.com/nz/peo­ple/na­tal­ieleaowen Nep­tune nep­tune.com Next Home next.co.uk Ni­cholas Haslam nicholashaslam.com Nim­bus An­tiques nim­bu­san­tiques.co.uk Nor­folk Dec­o­ra­tive An­tiques an­tique­light­ing.co.uk

O Oak Fur­ni­ture House oak­fur­ni­ture­house.co.uk Oak Fur­ni­ture Su­per­store oak­fur­ni­ture­su­per­store.co.uk Oak Store oak­storedi­rect.com Ocean Light­ing ocean­light­ing.co.uk Oka oka.com Oliver Bonas oliv­er­bonas.com One World one.world Or­ange Skin or­ange­skin.com Orig­i­nal BTC orig­i­nalbtc.com Otta De­sign otta-de­sign.com Out There In­te­ri­ors out­there­in­te­ri­ors.com Over­man­tels over­man­tels.co.uk Owen Thomas De­sign owen­thomas­de­sign.com

P Paint & Paper Li­brary paintand­pa­per­li­brary.com Paint by Con­ran paint­by­con­ran.com Pa­mono pa­mono.co.uk Peony Sage pe­onyand­sage.com Peter­sham Nurs­eries pe­ter­sham­nurs­eries.com Pierre Frey pier­refrey.com Piglet piglet­inbed.com Pooky pooky.com Porter Bath­room porter­bath­room.com Porter’s Paints porter­spaints.com Prim­rose Plum prim­rose­and­plum.co.uk Pri­vate­floor en.pri­vate­floor.com Pro­grarr prog­arr.com/en/ PTMD ptmd.nl/en/ Pure Imag­i­na­tion pureimag­i­na­tions.co.uk Purves & Purves purves.co.uk

Q QVC qvcuk.com

R Rcc Fur­ni­ture rcc-fur­ni­ture.com Real Flame re­alflame.co.uk Red Candy red­candy.co.uk Rex Lon­don rexlon­don.com Rich­mond Hill An­tiques rich­mond­hillan­tiques.co.uk Ri­p­ley Forge Fire­places ri­p­ley-fire­places.co.uk Rise Art riseart.com Riviera Mai­son riv­iera­mai­son.com Rockett St Ge­orge rock­ettst­ge­orge.co.uk Roger Oates De­sign rogeroates.com Rosie Meringue rosiemeringue.co.uk

S Sanc­tu­ary Bathrooms sanc­tu­ary-bathrooms.co.uk SB Con­cepts sb­con­cepts.co.uk Scum­ble Goosie scum­ble­goosie.co.uk Se­cret Mes­sages In­te­ri­ors scrtmsgs.com Shabby Store shab­by­store.co.uk Shaws of Dar­wen shaw­sof­dar­wen.com SJP In­te­rior De­sign sjpin­te­ri­orde­sign.co.uk Slices Lon­don slices­lon­don.com Smal­lable smal­lable.com Soak & Sleep soakand­sleep.com

En­durance English Sal­vage Beds en­glish­sal­vage.co.uk en­durancebeds.co.uk Er­col Etsy etsy.com er­col.com Eve Every­thing4you Sleep eve­mat­tress.co.uk Ba­bies F ev­ery­thing4y­ouba­bies.com Fabco Sanc­tu­ary fab­co­sanc­tu­ary.com lachant­gallery.com Fabrice Lachant Paint­ings Fabrice fab­ricelachant­photo.com Lachant Pho­tog­ra­phy Farm­house farm­house­table­com­pany.co.uk Ta­ble Com­pany Far­row & Ball far­row-ball.com Feather & Black featherand­black.com Ferm Liv­ing fermliv­ing.com Fer­moie fer­moie.com Fired Earth firedearth.com Fish­pools fish­pools.co.uk Floor­ing Su­per­store floor­ing­su­per­store.com Floor­ing Sup­plies floor­ing­sup­plies.co.uk From Jaipur With Love from­jaipur­withloverugs.com G Gar­den Trad­ing gar­dentrad­ing.co.uk Gis­pen gis­pen.com/en/ Go Mod­ern go­mod­ern.co.uk Gra­ham & Brown gra­ham­brown.com Gra­ham and Green gra­hamand­green.co.uk Grand Taps grand­taps.co.uk Great Lit­tle Trad­ing Com­pany gltc.co.uk Grosvenor Beds grosvenorbeds.com H Habitat habitat.co.uk Hand­made Kitchens of Christchurch hand­madek­itchens-di­rect.co.uk Hay hayshop.dk Heal’s heals.co.uk Heart­land In­te­ri­ors heart­land-in­te­ri­ors.co.uk Highland Con­tract In­te­ri­ors high­land­con­tract­in­te­ri­ors.com Hives Ar­chi­tects hivesar­chi­tects.co.uk Holly John­son An­tiques hol­lyjohn­so­nan­tiques.com Holly’s House hollys-house.com Horsch In­te­ri­ors horschin­te­ri­ors.com House­lab house­lab.co.uk House­ol­ogy house­ol­ogy.com Houzz houzz.co.uk How­dens how­dens.com I I Love Retro iloveretro.co.uk Icon Ar­chi­tects icon-ar­chi­tects.com Iconic In­te­ri­ors iconicin­te­ri­ors.co.uk Ikea ikea.co.uk In­te­rior Facelift in­te­ri­or­facelift.co.uk IQ Glass iq­glas­suk.com J Jamb jamb.co.uk Jane Clay­ton & Com­pany janeclay­ton.co.uk J D Williams jd­williams.co.uk Jensen Bal­lan­tine jense­nand­bal­lan­tine.com John Lewis john­lewis.com Johnston Parke In­te­ri­ors john­ston­parkein­te­ri­ors.com Jojo’s In­te­ri­ors jo­jos­in­te­ri­ors.co.uk Joss & Main jos­sand­main.com Ju­lia Bren­del ju­liabren­del.com K Kailash Join­ery kailash-join­ers.co.uk King Mc­gaw kingandm­c­gaw.com Kitchen Col­lec­tion kitchen­col­lec­tion.co.uk/shop/ Kuchen Kraft kuchenkraft.co.uk L La Mai­son Chic la-mai­son-chic.co.uk La­canche la­canche.co.uk Lapi­cida lapi­cida.com Larusi larusi.com Laura Ash­ley lau­raash­ley.com Le Creuset lecreuset.co.uk Lib­erty Gallery lib­erty-gallery.com Light­ing Ma­jes­tic light­ing­ma­jes­tic.co.uk Lime Mod­ern Liv­ing limem­o­d­ern­liv­ing.co.uk Li­nenme li­nenme.com Lit­tle Greene lit­tle­greene.com Loaf loaf.com Lom­bok lom­bok.co.uk Lon­don Throw Com­pany lon­don­throw­com­pany.com Lovely So­fas lovelyso­fas.com

M Made in De­sign madein­de­sign.co.uk

So­ci­ety Sofa Work­shop 6 so­ci­ety6.com so­fa­work­shop.com Sofa.com sofa.com Soho Home so­ho­home.com Stokke stokke.com Stone Deals stonedeals.co.uk Stu­dio Snow­puppe stu­dios­now­puppe.nl Sum­mer Williams De­sign sum­mer­williams.com Sweat­pea & Wil­low sweet­peaand­wil­low.com Swoon swoonedi­tions.com

T Tek­tura Wall­cov­er­ings tek­tura.com Ter­rys Fab­rics ter­rysfab­rics.co.uk The Bas­ket Com­pany the­bas­ket­com­pany.com The Bas­ket Room the­bas­ket­room.com The Con­ran Shop con­ran­shop.co.uk The Cotswold Com­pany cotswoldco.com The Cotton Bunting Com­pany cot­ton­bunting.co.uk The Dec­o­ra­tive Col­lec­tive dec­o­ra­tivecol­lec­tive.com The Farthing the­far­thing.co.uk The Fine Cotton Com­pany the­finecot­ton­com­pany.com The For­est Co the­for­e­standco.com The French Bed­room Com­pany frenchbed­room­com­pany.co.uk The Hoarde the­hoarde.com The-mill­shop-on­line the-mill­shop-on­line.co.uk The Old Ra­di­a­tor Com­pany the­ol­dra­di­a­tor­com­pany.co.uk The Orig­i­nal Bed­stead Com­pany obc-uk.net The Range therange.co.uk The Rugs Ware­house therugsware­house.co.uk The White Com­pany the­white­com­pany.com This Mod­ern Life this­mod­ern­life.co.uk Thomas de Cruz Ar­chi­tects thomas­de­cruz.com Three An­gels three­an­gels­brighton.com Tielle Love Lux­ury tiel­lelovelux­ury.co.uk Tile & Ceramic Solutions uk­tcs.com Tile Shack Di­rect tile­shack­di­rect.co.uk Tim Moss tim­moss.co.uk Ti­morous Beast­ies tim­o­rous­beast­ies.com Tim­zowood tim­zowoodliv­ing.nl TK Maxx tk­maxx.com TM In­te­ri­ors tm-in­te­ri­ors.co.uk Topps Tiles topp­stiles.co.uk Trainspot­ters trainspot­ters.co.uk Trouva trouva.com Turn­bull & Thomas turn­bul­landthomas.co.uk Turn­style De­signs turn­styledesigns.com Twen­tytwen­ty­one twen­tytwen­ty­one.com

U UK Bath­room Ware­house uk­bath­roomware­house.com UK Stoves uk­stoves.co.uk Um­bra um­bra.com Un­fit­ted un­fit­ted.co.uk Urban Out­fit­ters ur­banout­fit­ters.co.uk Ur­ba­nara ur­ba­nara.co.uk Util­ity De­sign util­i­ty­de­sign.co.uk Utopia utopi­a­group.com

V Vanessa Ar­buth­nott vanes­saar­buth­nott.co.uk Vic­to­rian Plumb­ing vic­to­ri­an­plumb­ing.co.uk Vin­te­rior vin­te­rior.co Vi­tra vi­tra.co.uk Volga Linen vol­ga­li­nen.co.uk

W Walk­ing on Wood walkingonwood.co.uk Walls and Floors wall­sand­floors.co.uk Way­fair way­fair.co.uk WBR In­te­ri­ors wbrin­te­ri­ors.com Weaver Green weaver­green.com West Elm west­elm.co.uk White Stuffwhitestuff. com Wickes wickes.co.uk Williams De­sign and Build 01784 252463 World Of Wicker world­ofwicker.co.uk World Stores world­stores.co.uk Z Zara Home zara­home.com Zenza zen­za­home.com Zil­verblauw zil­verblauw.nl

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.