FPSG Scot­tish Athletics Awards Din­ner roll of hon­our

Athletics Weekly - - News -

Of­fi­cial of the Year:

Jan­ice MacFar­lane Ray­mond Hutch­e­son Tro­phy for Ser­vices to Of­fi­ci­at­ing:

Ali­son Mathieson

Vol­un­teer of the Year:

Mark David­son The Ed­die Camp­bell Memo­rial Award: Lynn McKenna

Honary Life Mem­ber­ship:

Ea­mon FitzGer­ald, David Loth­ian

Im­pact Club of the Year:

Spring­burn Har­ri­ers

Track & Field Club of the Year:

Ed­in­burgh AC

Off-Track Club of the Year:

Cam­bus­lang Har­ri­ers

The Tom Stil­lie Sword:

Mike John­ston

The Dal­las Trust Tro­phy:

Zoey Clark Jogscot­land Achiever of the

Year: Yvonne Dou­glas – Al­ness jogscot­land

Jogscot­land Leader of the year:

Ar­lene Botha

Jogscot­land Group of the Year:

Tain Jog­gers SAMH Award for men­tal well­be­ing: Jenni-Rees Jenk­ins

Club Coach of the Year:

James Young

De­vel­op­ment Coach of the Year:

Iain McEwan

Per­for­mance Coach of the Year:

Robert Hawkins

U17 Ath­lete of the Year:

Joel McFar­lane

U20 Ath­lete of the Year:

Jemma Reekie

Mas­ters Ath­lete of the Year:

Philippa Mill­age

Para Ath­lete of the Year:

Sa­man­tha Kinghorn FPSG Scot­tish Ath­lete of the Year: Cal­lum Hawkins

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.