CIN­EMA

Bangor Mail - - YOUR GUIDE -

Em­pire Cin­ema Com­plex, Holy­head: (01407) 762414; holy­head­cin­ema.co.uk Weds-Thurs, Aug 23-24, at 12.30pm & 4pm, Cap­tain Un­der­pants (U). Weds-Thurs, Aug 23-31, at 8pm, Dark Tower (12A). Fri-Thurs, Aug 25-31, at 12.30pm & 4pm, The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Na­ture (U). Oriel Plas Glyn Y-Weddw, Llanbedrog Am­phithe­atre: (01758) 740763 oriel.org.uk Starry Night Cin­ema events, Thurs, Aug 24, at 7pm, Harry Pot­ter and the Cham­ber of Se­crets. Sun, Aug 27, 7pm, Top Gun. Mon, Aug 28, at 7pm, Rocky. Uchel­dre Cen­tre, Holy­head: (01407) 763361: uchel­dre.org Weds & Fri, Aug 23 & 25, at 5.30pm & 8pm, Sun, Aug 27, at 3.30pm, Dunkirk (12A). Weds, Aug 30, at 5.30pm, Cap­tain Un­der­pants (U), & at 8pm, Churchill (PG). Neuadd Dwyfor, Pwll­heli: (01758) 704088; gwynedd. gov.uk Weds-Thurs, Aug 23-24, at 2.30pm, The Emoji Movie: Ex­press Your­self & 7.30pm, Va­le­rian: The City of a Thou­sand Plan­ets. Fri-Weds, Aug 25-30, at 2.30pm, The Nut Job: Nutty By Na­ture (U) & at 7.30pm, Atomic Blonde. Ga­leri, Caernar­fon: (01286) 685222, ga­ler­i­caernar­fon.com Sat, Aug 26, at 7.30pm, Won­der Woman (12A). Sat-Weds, Aug 26-30 & Fri-Sat, Sept 1-2, *The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Na­ture (U). Tues, Aug 29, at 7pm, Dunkirk (12A). Weds, Aug 30, at 2pm & 7.30pm, The Zookeeper’s Wife (12A). *Call/see web­site for times. Theatr Ar­dudwy, Har­lech: (01766) 780667; the­atrar­dudwy.cymru Weds-Thurs, Aug 23-24, Cap­tain Un­der­pants (U), The Beguiled (15) & Baby Driver (15). Aug 23-26, Kedi (U). Aug 25-27, 29-31, Eng­land Is Mine (15) & Nut Job 2: Nutty By Na­ture (U). Aug 30, Howards End (PG). Call /see web­site for times. ex­hi­bi­tion by Dy­lan Arnold. Oriel Plas Glyn Y-Weddw, Llanbedrog: (01758) 740763 oriel.org.uk Un­til Sat, Sept 30, Sum­mer Ex­hi­bi­tion. Uchel­dre Cen­tre, Holy­head: (01407) 763361; uchel­dre.org Un­til Tues, Sept 5, Art For All.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.