Berkshire Life : 2020-10-01

FRONT PAGE : 8 : 8

FRONT PAGE

Berkshire Life Archant, Evolution House 2-6 Easthampst­ead Road, Wokingham, RG40 2EG Editorial EDITOR Sarah Rodi 07834 104843 sarah.rodi@archant.co.uk PRINT EDITOR, MAGAZINES Duncan Hall duncan.hall@archant.co.uk DESIGNER Dhruti Vithani dhruti.vithani@archant.co.uk HEAD OF CONTENT, COUNTY MAGAZINES Liz Nice 01603 772112 liz.nice@archant.co.uk Advertisin­g ACCOUNT MANAGER Clare Hibbert 07718 636647 Claire.Hibbert@archant.co.uk SALES MANAGER Diane Tapp 01903 703745 diane.tapp@archant.co.uk NATIONAL/AGENCY SALES ENQUIRIES The Mediaforce Group NationalEn­quiries@archant.co.uk 020 8477 3706 PUBLISHING DIRECTOR Jeff Jones jeff.jones@archant.co.uk REGIONAL CIRCULATIO­N MANAGER Richard Shevlin Richard.Shevlin@archant.co.uk SUBSCRIPTI­ONS CUSTOMER SERVICE archant@subscripti­on.co.uk 01858 438840 PUBLISHER Archant Community Media Ltd FOLLOW BERKSHIRE LIFE facebook.com/BerkshireL­ife/ @BerkshireL­ife Keep up with what’s happening at Join the conversati­on about life in Berkshire Berkshire Life October 2020 8 berkshire-life.co.uk Berkshire Life Š

© PressReader. All rights reserved.