Dumfries & Galloway Standard - - THE TICKET -

The 40th an­niver­sary of the W A Smith Tro­phy reached the fi­nal stages at Locker­bie Ice Rink. Rink chair­man Alis­tair Steven­son thanked sponsors Gra­ham Rae, Kenny Spence and Ian McLatchie from the Queens Ho­tel. Pic­tured, from the left, are Alis­tair Steven­son, An­drew Pur­die, David Rob­son, Jamie Strawhorn, Kim­ber­ley Smith, Craig Strawhorn and Gra­ham Rae

Smith suc­cess

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.