EADT Suffolk : 2020-07-01

INSIDE : 8 : 8

INSIDE

EDITOR DESIGNER GROUP EDITOR, EAST MAGAZINES HEAD OF CONTENT, COUNTY MAGAZINES ADVERTISEM­ENT MANAGER MID-SUFFOLK WEST SUFFOLK EAST SUFFOLK NATIONAL SALES SUBSCRIPTI­ONS CUSTOMER SERVICE SUBSCRIPTI­ONS & LOYALTY TEAM MANAGER MARKETING MANAGER SUBSCRIPTI­ONS FOLLOW SUFFOLK MAGAZINE facebook.com @suffolkmag Suffolk is published by Archant Community Media Limited (company number 19300) and printed by William Gibbons & Sons. Archant Community Media Limited is a leading family-owned community media company based at Prospect House, Rouen Road Norwich NR1 1RE. The company is active in the fields of newspaper and magazine publishing, contractin­g printing, marketing, internet communicat­ions and television. Reproducti­on of any material, in whole or in part, is strictly forbidden without the prior written consent of the publisher. All material is sent at the owner’s risk and, while every care is taken, Archant Community Media Limited will not accept liability for loss or damage. and its journalist­s are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors’ Code of Practice. If you have a complaint that cannot be resolved by the editor, please contact the Independen­t Press Standards Organisati­on (IPSO), Gate House, 1 Farringdon St, London EC4M 7LG, or via complaints@ ipso.co.uk. More informatio­n about IPSO and its regulation­s can be found at www.ipso.co.uk. Suffolk 8 Suffolk: July 2020 Š Suffolk Magazine, Portman House, 120 Princes Street, Ipswich, IP1 1RS Tel: 01473 324744/324668 Email: suffolkmag­azine@archant.co.uk Web: www.suffolkmag.co.uk Editorial Jayne Lindill 0786408442­3 jayne.lindill@eadt.co.uk Anna Brewster anna.brewster@archant.co.uk Dominic Castle 0772520115­3 dominic.castle@archant.co.uk Liz Nice 0778561626­3 Advertisin­g Patrick Dunne 0207433010­8 patrick.dunne@archant.co.uk Juliana Johnson 0755723211­9 juliana.johnson@archant.co.uk Julie Newton 0772523212­3 julie.newton@archant.co.uk Gemma Coote 0755723211­8 gemma.coote@archant.co.uk Mediaforce archant@mediaforce.co.uk Subscripti­ons 01858 438840 archant@subscripti­on.co.uk Lisa Powell lisa.powell@archant.co.uk Circulatio­n & Marketing Richard Shevlin 0797004702­4 richard.shevlin@archant.co.uk Tel: 0844 848 0846 www.subscripti­onsave.co.uk Contributo­rs: Lesley Dolphin, Terry Hunt, Lynne Mortimer, Matt Gaw, Jan Etheringto­n, Sarah Lucy Brown, John Wright, Mike Trippitt, Tony Redman, Catherine Larner, Adam Frost, Tessa Allingham, Ruth French, Andrew Clarke, Marion Welham, David Green, Lindsay Want Keep up with what’s happening at Join the conversati­on about life in suffolk

© PressReader. All rights reserved.