Youth coun­cil

Kentish Express Ashford & District - - Commercial -

YOUNG peo­ple across Kent have cast more than 30,000 votes to elect a new Kent youth county coun­cil from 80 candidates. Ash­ford will be rep­re­sented by Ariba Karim, Dara Far­rell and Freddy Denne; and Shep­way district by Nick Pren­tice, Joanne Rimell, William Bane and Rachael Foun­tain.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.