Mini win­ners

Motor Sport News - - Rac­ing News -

The ini­tial four win­ners of the Mini 7 Rac­ing Club’s com­pe­ti­tion to win a funded race in the Miglia Cham­pi­onship at Brands Hatch on July 16/17 have been an­nounced. Josh Barn­well, Stu­art Gilby, Stephen Wolfe and Oli Coles have been drawn from the bal­lot and will all re­ceive a test day in the car, which is run by Endaf Owens and Rob Howard. The top per­former will win the seat in the two races at the Mini Fes­ti­val.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.