Trophy fi­nal­ists

Motor Sport News - - Racing News -

The first three fi­nal­ists for the Sean Ed­wards Trophy have been an­nounced. The award has been cre­ated in mem­ory of the driver who died while in­struct­ing at Queens­land Race­way in 2013 and is de­signed to help give a boost to the ca­reers of as­pir­ing rac­ers aged un­der 21. The trophy is run in part­ner­ship with SRO and the first fi­nal­ists are Blanc­pain GT Se­ries driv­ers Dries Vanthoor, Jules Szymkowiak and Luca Stolz.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.