Welsh cham­pi­ons

Motor Sport News - - Historics -

The crews of Neil Wil­liams/ Peter James and Rod Haven/kevin Haven have been de­clared joint win­ners of the Welsh His­toric Rally Cham­pi­onship. The two Es­cort crews were the only con­tenders to com­pete on more than three of the seven rounds and the drivers ended the sea­son tied on points in the cham­pi­onship.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.