Chevron wins DBT

Motor Sport News - - Historics -

Mike Blet­soe-brown has been con­firmed as se­ries win­ner in the HSCC Derek Bell Tro­phy af­ter an ex­cel­lent sea­son in his For­mula 2 Chevron B27. The Northamp­ton­shire racer saw off the joint For­mula 5000 class vic­tors Neil Glover (Chevron B37) and Jamie Brashaw (March 73A).

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.