Q (UK) - - Incoming -

Due: 7 Septem­ber 2018 Ti­tle: And Noth­ing Hurt Recorded at: Konk, Ja­son Pierce’s flat and at least nine other stu­dios Song Ti­tles: A Per­fect Mir­a­cle, I’m Your Man, Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go, Let’s Dance, On The Sun­shine, Dam­aged, The Morn­ing Af­ter, The Prize, Sail On Through Fas­ci­nat­ing Fact: Dave Rich­mond, who played bass on Serge Gains­bourg’s His­toire de Melody Nel­son, is on sev­eral tracks. In­flu­ences: The Beach Boys, Lee Perry, Gil Evans

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.