Start times for DalzielTro­phy

The Galloway News - - READER TRAVEL -

Tee- off times for the Dalziel Tro­phy at Kirkcud­bright Golf Club on Satur­day are:

7.30: G McMil­lan; I Black; S Maxwell; C Rudd. 7.45: C Ban­nis­ter; D McQuat; M Kirk­wood; S Gourlay.

8.00: A A McGowan; W Lochhead; M Kirkham; M Tay­lor. 8.15: A P Mil­lar; T Hinch­liff; P McElroy; A McElroy.

8.30: I McCart­ney; T Lear­month; K Mor­ri­son; C Coupe. 8.45: K Munn; I Lear­month; J Hous­ton; G Camp­bell.

9.00: A R Mil­li­gan; D McLach­lan; R Cook; A Thom­son. 9.15: B Gard­ner; D J Gor­don; I Proud­foot; D L Picken.

9.30: C McMinn; E Carruthers; B Camp­bell. 9.45: B McQuar­rie; G Mor­ri­son.

10.00: S Ec­cles; J S Thom­son; R Pat­ter­son Snr; R Pat­ter­son Jnr. 10.15: I McConchie; B McCart­ney; M Hal­l­i­day; W Roff.

10.30: S Camp­bell; I Men­zies; J Men­zies. 10.45: C In­gram; C Cur­rie; R Wat­son; P Haynes.

11.00: T Muir­head; R Sem­ple; D Ful­ton; S Ben­dall. 11.15: S Richard­son; J Gibbs-Smith.

11.30: R Weir; I McJan­net; D Gourlay; S King. 12.00: R Niven; R Mur­ray; S Brown; P McColm 1.00: J Jamieson Jr; L Gourlay. Late en­tries to 01557 330314.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.