HAJAC AN­NOUNCE DATES

The Peterborough Evening Telegraph - - Sport -

AT the re­cent HAJAC an­nual meet­ing a full list of fix­tures was handed out to all the mem­ber clubs which should pro­vide those still in­ter­ested in nat­u­ral venues with a good va­ri­ety of events through out the sea­son. Date Match Venue 2012 Sun, Jun 24 Sen­sas Chal­lenge East 1 Sun, Jul 8 Sen­sas Chal­lenge East 2 Sat, July 28 AT Di­vi­sion 2 Na­tional Champs Sun, Jul 29 Sen­sas Chal­lenge East 3 Sun, Aug 12 HAJAC In­di­vid­ual Tro­phy/team Prac­tice Sat, Aug 18 AT Di­vi­sion 1 Na­tional Champs Sun, Aug 19 HAJAC Teams of 4 Tro­phy Sat, Sep 15 In­di­vid­ual Na­tional Sat, Oct 6 An­gling Trust East­ern Re­gion Sun, Oct 7 EMWL Round 1 Sun, Oct 21 EMWL Round 2 Sun, Oct 28 March Open 1 Sun, Nov 4 EMWL Round 3 Sun, Nov 11 March Open 2 Sun, Nov 18 EMWL Round 4 Sun, Dec 2 EMWL Round 5 Sun, Dec 16 EMWL Round 6 Sun, Dec 23 March Open 3 2013 Sun, Jan 6 Sun, Jan 13 Sun, Jan 20 Sun, Jan 27 Sun, Feb 3 Sun, Feb 10 Sun, Feb 17 Sun, Feb 24 Sun, Mar 3 Sun, Mar 10 TBA Con­tacts: HAJAC - Roy Whin­cup 07817 694359 Bourne League - John Spal­ton 07808 750779 Sen­sas Chal­lenge - Rob Hewi­son 07711 417624 March Opens - Bob Fitzjohn 07970 673439 Bourne League 1 (Pro­vi­sional) HAJAC WL 1 March Open 4 Bourne League 2 (Pro­vi­sional) HAJAC WL 2 Bourne League 3 (Pro­vi­sional) March Open 5 HAJAC WL 3 HAJAC WL 4 March Open 6 Bourne League 4 Tydd Gote (Teams of 5)

Tydd Gote Stain­forth & Keadby Canal Mid­dle Level

St Ivesl Bris­tol Avon

St Ives Soar, Sut­ton Bon­ing­ton Tydd Gote Tydd Gote Lit­tle­port/ten Mile Bank Old Nene, March

Cam Old Nene, March Old Nene, March

Ram­sey Drains Ben­wick/whit­tle­sey Dyke

Old Nene, March

TBA Nar­rows, Fac­tory Bank Plus ei­ther Rave­ley or Ben­wick Old Nene, March

TBA Nar­rows, Fac­tory Bank Plus ei­ther Rave­ley or Ben­wick

TBA Old Nene, March Nar­rows, Fac­tory Bank Plus ei­ther Rave­ley or Ben­wick Nar­rows, Fac­tory Bank Plus ei­ther Rave­ley or Ben­wick Old Nene, March West­wood Lakes?

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.