UNCUT - - Archive -

1. Sol Luna 2. Half­way Home 3. Protest Song 4. Sky­line 5. Stay Happy 6. Van­ity Pail Kids 7. Hug Of Thun­der 8. Tow­ers And Ma­sons 9. Vic­tim Lover 10. Please Take Me With You 11. Gonna Get Bet­ter 12. Mouth Guards Of The Apoc­a­lypse

Pro­duced by: Joe Chic­carelli and Nyles Spencer Recorded at: The Bath­house, Kingston, Canada; MixArts, Mon­treal; Union Sound, Toronto; Sun­set Sound, Hol­ly­wood.

Per­son­nel in­clude: Kevin Drew, Brendan Can­ning, Charles Spearin, Justin Peroff, An­drew White­man, Evan Cran­ley, Jimmy Shaw, David French, John Cross­ing­ham, Sam Gold­berg, Ariel En­gle, Les­lie Feist, Emily Haines, Amy Mil­lan, Lisa Lob­singer, Ohad Benchetrit, Ja­son Col­lett, Roger Man­ning, Joe Chic­carelli, Nyles Spencer

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.