UNCUT - - New Albums -

1. Hang­out At The Gal­lows 2. Mr Till­man 3. Just Dumb Enough To Try 4. Date Night 5. Please Don’t Die 6. The Palace 7. Dis­ap­point­ing Di­a­monds Are The Rarest Of Them All 8. God’s Fa­vorite Cus­tomer 9. The Song­writer 10. We’re Only Peo­ple (And There’s Not Much Any­one Can Do About That)

Pro­duced by: Josh Till­man, Jonathan Rado, Jonathan Wil­son, Trevor Spencer Recorded at: Five Star Stu­dios, Los An­ge­les Per­son­nel

in­cludes: Josh Till­man (vo­cals, pi­ano, bass synth, gui­tar, drums, “fin­ger pick thing”, Mel­lotron, tam­bourine, har­mon­ica, sleigh bells), Jonathan Rado (bass, DX-7, pi­ano, elec­tric gui­tar, syn­the­siser, or­gan, Mel­lotron, Wurl­itzer), Eli­jah Thom­son (bass), Jon Tit­ter­ing­ton (syn­the­siser, glock­en­spiel, pi­ano, trum­pet, Wurl­itzer, ac­cor­dion), Jonathan Wil­son (gui­tar, or­gan), Natalie Mer­ing (vo­cals), David Van­dervelde (elec­tric gui­tar), Mark Ronson (bass), Gabe Noel (cello, bass, slide), James King (sax­o­phone)

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.