UNCUT - - New Albums -

1. Rise 2. The Trac­ers 3. hey an­gel 4. hi hello 5. New do­min­ions 6. day in day out 7. Walk into The sea 8. Bug 9. ac­tor at­trac­tor 10. spi­ral Cities 11. My eter­nal 12. a dif­fer­ent Gun

Pro­duced by: Johnny Marr & James doviak Recorded at: Crazy Face Fac­tory stu­dio, Manch­ester Per­son­nel: Johnny Marr (vo­cals, gui­tars, pro­duc­tion), James doviak (key­boards, back­ing vo­cals, pro­duc­tion), iwan Gronow (bass, back­ing vo­cals), Jack Mitchell (drums)

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.