UNCUT - - New Albums -

1. Fron­tier Man 2. The Club 3. Oh Dear! 4. Lim­ited Edi­tion Heart 5. Take That Call 6. Drones In The City 7. Neg­a­tive Vibes 8. Same Old Song 9. Ar­chi­tec­ture Of Am­ne­sia 10. Selfies In The Sun­set

Pro­duced by: Gruff Rhys

Arrs and or­ches­tra­tions: Stephen McN­eff & The Na­tional Or­ches­tra Of Wales

Recorded at:

Toy­box and Playpen, Bris­tol; Lynch­mob Stu­dio, Lon­don; Acapela, Pen­trych, near Cardiff


Gruff Rhys (vo­cals, gui­tar), Stephen ‘Sweet Ba­boo’ Black (bass, tenor bass), Osian Gwynedd (pi­ano), Kliph Scur­lock (drums), Lily Cole (vo­cals on “Selfies In The Sun­set”)

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.