Watch out!

Who Do You Think You Are? Magazine - - AROUND BRITAIN -

Bed­ford­shire was di­vided into six Poor Law Unions: Ampthill, Bed­ford, Big­gleswade, Leighton Buz­zard, Lu­ton and Woburn. How­ever, s om e Bed­ford­shire parishes came un­der the ju­ris­dic­tion of the St Neots Union, whose records, in­clud­ing min­utes, are held at the Hunt­ing­don­shire Branch of the Cam­bridgeshire Record Of­fice.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from UK

© PressReader. All rights reserved.