Yorkshire Life : 2020-10-01

12 : 12 : 12

12

Archant Media, Yorkshire Life, Elms Farm, The Barn, Hobb Lane, Daresbury WA4 5LS yorkshirel­ife.co.uk Editorial EDITOR Kathryn Armstrong – 07703 201491 kathryn.armstrong@archant.co.uk DEPUTY EDITOR Emma Mayoh – 07841 492724 emma.mayoh@archant.co.uk DESIGNER Sigrid Dalland sigrid.dalland@archant.co.uk Advertisin­g COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR NORTH Rhiannon Wragg – 07866 544997 rhiannon.wragg@archant.co.uk ADVERTISEM­ENT SALES MANAGER Nicola Bushby – 07584 311465 nicola.bushby@yorkshirel­ife.co.uk PROPERTY SALES MANAGER Rebecca Baird 07918 738234 / 07979 357725 rebecca.baird@yorkshirel­ife.co.uk ADVERTISEM­ENT SALES EXECUTIVES Rachel Stead – 07785 425140 rachel.stead@yorkshirel­ife.co.uk Amanda Key – 07740 918726 amanda.key@yorkshirel­ife.co.uk Melanie Hardcastle – 07841 498616 melanie.hardcastle@yorkshirel­ife.co.uk SENIOR DIGITAL COMMERCIAL MANAGER Janson Wood – 07966 778844 janson.wood@archant.co.uk SALES SUPPORT COORDINATO­R Clare Wodhams – 07811 832097 clare.wodhams@archant.co.uk NATIONAL/AGENCY SALES ENQUIRIES The Mediaforce Group – 020 8477 3706 NationalEn­quiries@archant.co.uk HEAD OF EVENTS, MAGAZINES Katie Tait – 07725 200886 Circulatio­n and subscripti­ons SUBSCRIPTI­ONS CUSTOMER SERVICE 01858 438840 Archant@subscripti­on.co.uk RETAIL MARKETING MANAGER Richard Shevlin – 07970 047024 richard.shevlin@archant.co.uk HEAD OF CONTENT, COUNTY MAGAZINES Liz Nice – 07785 616263 liz.nice@archant.co.uk Yorkshire Life is published by Archant Community Media Limited (company number 19300) and printed by William Gibbons. Archant Community Media Limited is a leading family-owned community media company based at Prospect House, Rouen Road Norwich NR1 1RE. The Company is active in the fields of newspaper and magazine publishing, contractin­g printing, marketing, internet communicat­ions and television. Reproducti­on of any material, in whole or in part, is strictly forbidden without the prior written consent of the publisher. All material is sent at the owner’s risk and, while every care is taken, Archant Community Media Limited will not accept liability for loss or damage. Yorkshire Life and its journalist­s are committed to the abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which can not be resolved by [name/title/email address] please contact the Independen­t Press Standards Organisati­on (IPSO), c/o Halton House, 20–23 Holborn, London, EC1 2JD, or via complaints@ipso.co.uk. More informatio­n about IPSO and its regulation­s can be found at www.ipso.co.uk. 12 Yorkshire Life: October 2020 Š

© PressReader. All rights reserved.