School bud­get work­ing group mem­bers

Chattanooga Times Free Press - - POLITICS -

› Valo­ria Arm­strong, pres­i­dent of Ten­nessee Amer­i­can Wa­ter

› Dane Boy­ing­ton, co-founder of Think­ing Me­dia

› She­lia Boy­ing­ton, co-founder of Think­ing Me­dia

› Larry Buie, gen­eral man­ager at Chat­tanooga Gas Co.

› Nick De­cosimo, man­ag­ing share­holder at El­liott Davis De­cosimo

› David Eichen­thal, man­ag­ing direc­tor at the PFM Group

› James Ha­ley, chair­man of Miller & Martin

› Tim Kelly, owner of Kelly Auto

› Michael Le­bovitz, ex­ec­u­tive vice pres­i­dent of CBL & As­so­ciates Prop­er­ties

› Dana Perry, share­holder at Cham­b­liss Law

› Kim White, pres­i­dent of River City Co.

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.