TURNING ICLOUD PHOTO LIBRARY OFF
If you decide you'd like to free up some iCloud space, you can easily turn your Photo Library off by going to Settings > iCloud > Storage > Manage Storage > iCloud Photo Library, then selecting Disable and Delete. After that, you'll have 30 days to retrieve your library, which you can do on your iOS device by selecting Keep Originals or by downloading images from iCloud. com/photos. If you change your mind, you can cancel the deletion in iCloud Storage Management.