RE­PORTERS

Modern Healthcare - - Front Page -

Gregg Blesch, Chicago 312-397-7585 / gblesch@modernhealth­care.com

Joe Carl­son, Chicago 312-649-5314 / jcarl­son@modernhealth­care.com

Joseph Conn, Chicago 312-649-5395 / jconn@modernhealth­care.com

Matthew Do­Bias, Washington 202-662-7207 / mdo­bias@modernhealth­care.com

Melanie Evans, New York 212-210-0209 / me­vans@modernhealth­care.com

Vince Gal­loro, Chicago 312-649-5299 / vgal­loro@modernhealth­care.com

Jen­nifer Lubell, Washington 202-662-7215 / jlubell@modernhealth­care.com

Mau­reen McKin­ney, Chicago 312-649-5287 / mm­ck­in­ney@modernhealth­care.com

Shawn Rhea, New York 212-210-0471 / srhea@modernhealth­care.com

Andis Robeznieks, Chicago 312-649-5374 / arobeznieks@modernhealth­care.com

Re­becca Ve­sely, San Fran­cisco 415-538-0204 / rvesely@modernhealth­care.com

Jes­sica Zig­mond, Chicago 312-280-3130 / jzig­mond@modernhealth­care.com

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.