UHC con­grat­u­lates these lead­ing aca­demic med­i­cal cen­ters, the win­ners of the 2011 UHC Qual­ity Lead­er­ship and Sup­ply Chain Per­for­mance Ex­cel­lence Awards.

Modern Healthcare - - LEADERSHIP -

UHC Qual­ity Lead­er­ship Award Win­ners

Univer­sity of Colorado Hos­pi­tal The Univer­sity of Kansas Hos­pi­tal Au­thor­ity North­west­ern Me­mo­rial Hos­pi­tal Mayo Clinic in Rochester UC San Diego Health Sys­tem Den­ver Health Univer­sity of Utah Hos­pi­tals and Clin­ics Beau­mont Health Sys­tem (Beau­mont Hos­pi­tal, Royal Oak) The Ohio State Univer­sity Med­i­cal Cen­ter Emory Health­care (Emory Univer­sity Hos­pi­tal)

UHC Sup­ply Chain Per­for­mance Ex­cel­lence Award Win­ners

Den­ver Health Univer­sity of Wis­con­sin Hos­pi­tal and Clin­ics Wake For­est Bap­tist Health

155 North Wacker Drive Chicago, Illi­nois 60606 312 775 4100 uhc.edu

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.