CON­TACT US

New Haven Register (New Haven, CT) - - PAGE 2 -

Twit­ter: @nhrsports; Email: lo­cal­sports@nhreg­is­ter.com; Phone: 789-5657; Fax: 789-5253

SEAN BARKER, SPORTS ED­I­TOR

Email: sean.barker@hearst­medi­act.com

Phone: 203-789-5700 Twit­ter: @nhrSeanBarker

Mike Blais, As­sis­tant Sports Ed­i­tor: mblais@nhreg­is­ter.com; Dave Borges, UConn men: dborges@nhreg­is­ter.com, Twit­ter: @DaveBorges; Jim Fuller, UConn women/foot­ball: jfuller@nhreg­is­ter.com, Twit­ter: @nhrJimFuller; Chip Malafronte, Colum­nist: cmalafronte@nhreg­is­ter.com, Twit­ter: @ChipMalafronte; Joe Morelli, Schools Ed­i­tor: jmorelli@nhreg­is­ter.com, Twit­ter: @nhrJoeMorelli; Dan Nowak, Schools: dnowak@nhreg­is­ter.com, Twit­ter: @nhrDanNowak

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.