Pi­lot project

Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette - - NORTHWEST ARKANSAS -

Eleven Arkansas schools and one dis­trict have been se­lected to par­tic­i­pate in a pro­fes­sional learn­ing com­mu­ni­ties pi­lot project. The dis­trict is the Prescott School Dis­trict. The other se­lected schools are:

■ Ball­man El­e­men­tary and Spradling El­e­men­tary, Fort Smith

■ Bragg El­e­men­tary School, West Mem­phis

■ Dou­glas MacArthur Ju­nior High School, Jonesboro

■ East­side El­e­men­tary School, Green­brier

■ Frank Mitchell In­ter­me­di­ate School, Vilo­nia.

■ Joe T. Robin­son Mid­dle, Pu­laski County Special School Dis­trict.

■ Mon­ti­cello Mid­dle School, Mon­ti­cello

■ Mor­ril­ton In­ter­me­di­ate School, South Con­way County School Dis­trict.

■ Pre­mier High School, Lit­tle Rock.

■ Rogers High School, Rogers Source: Arkansas Depart­ment of Ed­u­ca­tion

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.