Home Builders As­so­ci­a­tion in­stalls of­fi­cers

The Covington News - - The second front -

On Board: (L-R) Lu­cius Mal­colm and Ja­son Dick­ens swore in Michael Pen­land, Donna New­man, Kim McNary, Jared Rut­berg, Steve DuBois, Mike Smith, Teri Har­ris Joiner and Scott Neely as the new Board of Di­rec­tors. For more in­for­ma­tion on the Newton County HBA call (770)786-3333.

Sub­mit­ted photo/The Cov­ing­ton News

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.