The Dundalk Eagle : 2020-07-16

BY THE PEOPLE : 8 : 8

BY THE PEOPLE

Page 8 The Dundalk Eagle July 16, 2020 BY THE PEOPLE Letters to the Editor The Dundalk Eagle welcomes letters to the editor from our readers. Letters must include the writer’s name, address and telephone number. The phone number will not be published; it is for verificati­on purposes only. We reserve the right to edit or reject all letters and each submission has a 400-word limit. The opinions expressed in letters and submission­s are those of the author and do not necessaril­y reflect the opinions of The Dundalk Eagle All rights reserved. Please email letters to letters@dundalkeag­le.com with “Letter to the Editor” in the subject line. Letters may also be mailed, faxed, or dropped off in person at our office (see below for details). dundalkeag­le.com www.dundalkeag­le.com All other submission­s news@dundalkeag­le.com Serving Dundalk and the surroundin­g markets since 1969 SUBSCRIBER AND DELIVERY SERVICES 410-288-6061 • SUBSCRIBE@CHESPUB.COM Management Editorial Legal / Public Notices Connect with us: legals@chespub.com 1-877-659-2190 Executive Editor: B. Rae Perryman Phone 410-288-6060 • Fax 410-288-2712 Regional President\Publisher: Jim Normandin The Dundalk Eagle (USPS 709-800) is published every Thursday, except holidays, at 4 North Center Place, Dundalk, MD 21222 by APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC. For further details about APG, go to www.chespub.com. jim.normandin@adamspg.com bperryman@chespub.com 443-963-6007 Obituaries obits@chespub.com 1-877-242-1110 Chief Revenue Officer: Paul Hagood Editor Mike Ursery phagood@chespub.com Follow us on: Facebook Twitter Advertisin­g: Jason O’Neill mursery@chespub.com 443-786-2809 The Dundalk Eagle @The Dundalk Eagle joneill@chespub.com 410-963-6006 Director of Circulatio­n and Audience: Doug McAvoy Deadlines dmcavoy@chespub.com Retail and legal advertisin­g: Classified advertisin­g: Editorial submission­s: Obituaries: Tuesday, 11 a.m. Wednesday, 9 a.m. Friday, 5 p.m. Monday, noon Sports Editor: Bill Gates Executive Director of Marketing: Betsy Griffin bgriffin@chespub.com Pam Spittel bgates@chespub.com 443-963-6012 pspittel@chespub.com 443-239-0407 Members: MDDC Press Assoc., Inland Press Assoc., LMNA, NNA, SNPA & AFCP Regional IT & Pagination Director: David Alltop dalltop@chespub.com Advertisin­g Periodical­s postage paid at Easton, MD 21601 Postmaster: and additional Send address changes to The Dundalk Eagle, P.O. Box 600, Easton, MD 21601. mailing offices. Classified­s Linda Mrok Regional HR Director: Tom Cloutier chesAds@chespub.com 1-800-220-1230 lmrok@chespub.com 443-983-5741 tcloutier@chespub.com

© PressReader. All rights reserved.