The Dundalk Eagle : 2020-08-06

BY PEOPLE THE : 8 : 8

BY PEOPLE THE

Page 8 The Dundalk Eagle August 6, 2020 BY THE PEOPLE Letters to the Editor The Dundalk Eagle welcomes letters to the editor from our readers. Letters must include the writer’s name, address and telephone number. The phone number will not be published; it is for verificati­on purposes only. We reserve the right to edit or reject all letters and each submission has a 400-word limit. The opinions expressed in letters and submission­s are those of the author and do not necessaril­y reflect the opinions of The Dundalk Eagle All rights reserved. Please email letters to letters@dundalkeag­le.com with “Letter to the Editor” in the subject line. Letters may also be mailed, faxed, or dropped off in person at our office (see below for details). dundalkeag­le.com www.dundalkeag­le.com All other submission­s news@dundalkeag­le.com Serving Dundalk and the surroundin­g markets since 1969 SUBSCRIBER AND DELIVERY SERVICES 410-288-6061 • SUBSCRIBE@CHESPUB.COM Management Editorial Connect with us: Obituaries Editor Mike Ursery Phone 410-288-6060 • Fax 410-288-2712 Regional President\Publisher: Jim Normandin obits@chespub.com 1-877-242-1110 The Dundalk Eagle (USPS 709-800) is published every Thursday, except holidays, at 4 North Center Place, Dundalk, MD 21222 by APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC. For further details about APG, go to www.chespub.com. jim.normandin@adamspg.com mursery@chespub.com 443-786-2809 Advertisin­g: Jason O’Neill joneill@chespub.com 410-963-6006 Follow us on: Director of Circulatio­n and Audience: Doug McAvoy Deputy Editor: Bill Gates Facebook Twitter dmcavoy@chespub.com The Dundalk Eagle @The Dundalk Eagle bgates@chespub.com 443-963-6012 Deadlines Pam Spittel Interim Advertisin­g Director: Betsy Griffin Retail and legal advertisin­g: Classified advertisin­g: Editorial submission­s: Obituaries: Tuesday, 11 a.m. Wednesday, 9 a.m. Friday, 5 p.m. Monday, noon pspittel@chespub.com 443-239-0407 bgriffin@chespub.com Advertisin­g Regional IT & Pagination Director: David Alltop Classified­s Linda Mrok dalltop@chespub.com Members: MDDC Press Assoc., Inland Press Assoc., LMNA, NNA, SNPA & AFCP chesAds@chespub.com 1-800-220-1230 lmrok@chespub.com 443-983-5741 Periodical­s postage paid at Easton, MD 21601 Postmaster: and additional Send address changes to The Dundalk Eagle, P.O. Box 600, Easton, MD 21601. mailing offices. Legal / Public Notices Regional HR Director: Tom Cloutier legals@chespub.com 1-877-659-2190 tcloutier@chespub.com

© PressReader. All rights reserved.