The Dundalk Eagle : 2020-09-03



September 3, 2020 The Dundalk Eagle Page 5 OPIATE DETOX • SUBOXONE ZUBSOLV • BUPRENORPH­INE Private Office Setting RAYMOND J. ALTIERI, M. D. 314 German Hill Road• Dundalk, Maryland 21222 410- 285- 1000 CUOMO LAW FIRM Combined Over 50 Years In Practice Dennis E. Cuomo* Jason E. Cuomo 8- 31- 20 bmorehuman­ Age: Breed / Gender: Me in three words: Ideal job: How I feel about other critters: 8 years, 6 months American Pitbull Terrier mix / Male fun, laidback, land-hippo CRIMINAL CASES D.U.I./TRAFFIC dancer (Former Assistant States Attorney)* Age/Gender: Me in three words: My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is: 1 year, 5 months / female shy, playful, loving I want to be a spoiled rotten only child PERSONAL INJURY ACCIDENT CASES DIVORCE/SEPARATION/CUSTODY WILLS AND ESTATE ADMINISTRA­TION My absolute favorite things to do in the world is: Race down the hall with my cat friend. play with toys My foster mom has to says: about me: Ziti is a gentle, shy kitty. She loves to play with her toys and gallop down the hall with her foster's cat. She has good cat manners and never gets into trouble. Ziti is a quiet girl and loves to be pet and scratched under her chin. She has been in foster care for over a month and now is brave enough to roam the entire house. She is startled by sudden noises and movements and will still run, but doesn't hide anymore. She doesn't like to be picked up nor does she like to go to the vet. Her safe place is sitting in the "house" in the kitty condo. She likes to look out the window and watch the birds and squirrels from up there. Ziti needs a quiet home with a patient and understand­ing adopter. Someone who will let her be herself and slowly blossom in her new home. She will do best in a house with another friendly cat. This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: I'm a big mush of a dog who is waiting to be somebody's best friend. They will hang out with me and take care of me. We'll snooze on a couch or in bed together, watch Netflix and I'll get booty scratches whenever I want them. I will be the only animal in the home so I can get all the love and attention. I like grown-ups the best. Baltimore & Towson Locations Day & Evening Hours 410-675-7900 cuomolawfi­ Meets and adoptions are being done by appointmen­t only. Complete the applicatio­n online at https://bmorehuman­ steps-pricing/. We will contact you once your applicatio­n is processed, typically in 24-48 hours. PRINTED AND DISTRIBUTE­D BY PRESSREADE­R PressReade­ +1 604 278 4604 ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY COPYRIGHT AND PROTECTED BY APPLICABLE LAW 410-285-2687

© PressReader. All rights reserved.