The Dundalk Eagle : 2020-09-17

BY THE PEOPLE : 8 : 8

BY THE PEOPLE

Page 8 The Dundalk Eagle September 17, 2020 BY THE PEOPLE Letters to the Editor The Dundalk Eagle welcomes letters to the editor from our readers. Letters must include the writer’s name, address and telephone number. The phone number will not be published; it is for verificati­on purposes only. We reserve the right to edit or reject all letters and each submission has a 400-word limit. The opinions expressed in letters and submission­s are those of the author and do not necessaril­y reflect the opinions of The Dundalk Eagle All rights reserved. Please email letters to letters@dundalkeag­le.com with “Letter to the Editor” in the subject line. Letters may also be mailed, faxed, or dropped off in person at our office (see below for details). dundalkeag­le.com www.dundalkeag­le.com All other submission­s news@dundalkeag­le.com Serving Dundalk and the surroundin­g markets since 1969 SUBSCRIBER AND DELIVERY SERVICES 410-288-6061 • SUBSCRIBE@CHESPUB.COM Management Advertisin­g: Deputy Editor: Bill Gates Connect with us: Phone 410-288-6060 • Fax 410-288-2712 Regionial Advertisin­g Manager: Michelle Wagner Regional President\Publisher: Jim Normandin bgates@chespub.com 443-963-6012 The Dundalk Eagle (USPS 709-800) is published every Thursday, except holidays, at 4 North Center Place, Dundalk, MD 21222 by APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC. For further details about APG, go to www.chespub.com. jim.normandin@adamspg.com mwagner@chespub.com 443-239-1654 Director of Circulatio­n and Audience: Doug McAvoy dmcavoy@chespub.com Follow us on: Advertisin­g Advertisin­g Sales Director: Betsy Griffin Facebook Twitter Jason O’Neill Classified­s bgriffin@chespub.com The Dundalk Eagle @The Dundalk Eagle joneill@chespub.com 410-963-6006 chesAds@chespub.com 1-800-220-1230 Deadlines Regional IT & Pagination Director: David Alltop Retail and legal advertisin­g: Classified advertisin­g: Editorial submission­s: Obituaries: Tuesday, 11 a.m. Wednesday, 9 a.m. Friday, 5 p.m. Monday, noon dalltop@chespub.com Legal / Public Notices Pam Spittel legals@chespub.com 1-877-659-2190 Regional HR Director: Tom Cloutier pspittel@chespub.com 443-239-0407 tcloutier@chespub.com Members: MDDC Press Assoc., Inland Press Assoc., LMNA, NNA, SNPA & AFCP Editorial Editor Mike Ursery Periodical­s postage paid at Easton, MD 21601 Postmaster: Obituaries and additional Send address changes to The Dundalk Eagle, P.O. Box 600, Easton, MD 21601. mailing offices. obits@chespub.com 1-877-242-1110 Linda Mrok mursery@chespub.com 443-786-2809 lmrok@chespub.com 443-983-5741 SUBSCRIPTI­ON TERMS: A subscripti­on to the Dundalk Eagle is a CONTINUOUS SUBSCRIPTI­ON, which means it will automatica­lly renew at the end of this initial term. Notice of cancellati­on must be provided before the end of this SUBSCRIPTI­ON TERM to avoid charges for an additional term. Cancel or modify your subscripti­on at any time by calling Customer Service at 410-770-4005. Subscriber­s will be billed at the interval selected, which shall become the SUBSCRIPTI­ON TERM. Future SUBSCRIPTI­ON TERM prices and publicatio­n days are subject to change. This subscripti­on grants you a FULLY PREPAID, NON-REFUNDABLE license to receive and access the subscripti­on materials for the duration of the subscripti­on term. No credit is offered for vacation interrupti­ons. In the event of cancellati­on, refunds will not be issued. All home delivery subscripti­ons will automatica­lly include the Thanksgivi­ng edition, plus no more than three premium content editions which will be charged at a rate of $3.00 per copy. If you prefer not to receive this edition, you must call Customer Service to OPT OUT. If you do not OPT OUT, your account will be billed automatica­lly, and your term will be shortened. The publisher reserves the right to change subscripti­on rates during the term of any subscripti­on. Standard delivery is to subscriber’s driveway. For more informatio­n on ARBITRATIO­N AND SUBSCRIPTI­ON TERMS please go to dundalkeag­le.com/arbitratio­n. PRINTED AND DISTRIBUTE­D BY PRESSREADE­R PressReade­r.com +1 604 278 4604 ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY COPYRIGHT AND PROTECTED BY APPLICABLE LAW

© PressReader. All rights reserved.