PUB­LIC OF­FI­CIALS

The Times (Northeast Benton County) - - OPINION -

City of Pea Ridge P.O. Box 10

975 We­ston St.

Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Coun­cil meet­ings 7 p.m. third Tuesday of each month in the Coun­cil Room, City Hall, 977 We­ston St.

• Mayor: Jackie Crab­tree, 479-4511122; jackie.crab­tree@city­of­pearidge. com, ex­pires 2018

• City clerk: Sandy But­ton, 479-4511122, ext. 101; sandy.but­ton@city­of­pearidge.com, ex­pires 2018

City Depart­ment heads

Build­ing: Tony Townsend, tony. townsend@city­of­pearidge.com, 479451-1122 ext. 106 Wa­ter/waste­water: Ken Hayes, ken.hayes@city­of­pearidge.com, 479451-1109

Po­lice: Ryan Walker, ryan.walker@ city­of­pearidge.com Fire/am­bu­lance: Jamie Baggett, jamie.baggett@city­of­pearidge.com Streets: Nathan See, nathan.see@ city­of­pearidge.com, 479-451-8654

Coun­cil Mem­bers

Ward 1 Po­si­tion 1

• Ray Easley, P.O. Box 86, Pea Ridge, AR 72751; 479-451-8244; Term: ex­pires 2020 Ward 1 Po­si­tion 2

• Bob Cottingham, 120 Henry

Lit­tle Cir­cle, Pea Ridge, AR 72751; 479-451-8873; Term: ex­pires 2018 Ward 2 Po­si­tion 1

• Steve Guthrie, 221 Bar­ris Lane, Pea Ridge, AR 72751; 479-451-8236; Term: ex­pires 2020 Ward 2 Po­si­tion 2

• Lance San­ders, P.O. Box 720, Pea Ridge, AR 72751; lance­sanders@ gmail.com; 479-903-6033; Term ex­pires 2018

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.