The Times-Tribune - Home Source : 2020-07-15

21 : 21 : 21

21

PHIL GODLEWSKI 570.780.4567 PHIL@ERA-ELITE.COM ASSOCIATE BROKER, TEAM LEADER THE ELITE REAL ESTATE EXPERIENCE COMING SOON SOLD IN 1 DAY! BIG BASS LAKE 4+ ACRES PRICE REDUCED 2 UNIT $119,900 $115,000 $224,900 $200,000 $219,900 $204,900 312 Barbara Dr., Roaring Brook Twp. 19-5155 Phil 570-780-4567 1020 Woodwind Hills Dr., Dalton 19-2097 Phil 570-780-4567 136 West Morton Street, Old Forge Phil 570-780-4567 244 Church St., Duryea 20-885 Steve 570-362-3190 205 Frederick Street, Moosic Phil 570-780-4567 31 Theta Drive, Gouldsboro 20-560 Phil 570-780-4567 SOLD IN 1 DAY! SOLD IN 9 DAYS! PENDING IN 4 DAYS! PENDING IN 9 DAYS! 2-3 UNIT 2 UNIT $259,900 $179,900 $109,900 $121,500 $389,900 $115,000 282 Lake Quinn Road, Waymart 20-937 Phil 570-780-4567 1521 Price Street, Scranton 20-985 Lauren 570-955-8868 513 N. Main Ave., Scranton 20-840 Lauren 570-955-8868 17 Shady Lane, Moosic Phil 570-780-4567 200 Marcaby Lane, Clarks Summit Phil 570-780-4567 205 Chittenden Street, Duryea Phil 570-780-4567 Interested in joining the Elite Team? Contact us today! 570-586-SELL Adam Driscoll 570-614-9773 adam@era-elite.com Lauren Joyce 570-955-8868 lauren@era-elite.com Steve Rignanesi 570-362-3190 steve@era-elite.com John Godlewski 570-903-3053 john@era-elite.com Dori Godlewski 570-877-1463 dori@era-elite.com Jim Mcallister 570-878-8175 jim@era-elite.com 570.586.SELL ERA ONE SOURCE REALTY CLARKS SUMMIT 570.587.9999 ERA1COM Z21 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 HOMe sOuRCe PRINTED AND DISTRIBUTE­D BY PRESSREADE­R PressReade­r.com +1 604 278 4604 ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY . ORIGINAL COPY COPYRIGHT AND PROTECTED BY APPLICABLE LAW

© PressReader. All rights reserved.