The Wichita Eagle - - Sports -

Most Valu­able Play­ers: An­drew Bliss — Maize South, Sr.

Coach of the Year: Rey Ramirez — Maize South

First Team

An­drew Bliss — Maize South, De­fender, Sr.

Bryce Bow­man — Maize South, Mid­fielder, Sr.

Ethan Doud — Eisen­hower, Mid­fielder, Jr.

Lan­don Eskridge — Maize South, For­ward, So.

Max Fields — Val­ley Cen­ter, De­fender, Sr.

Raul Ger­hardus — Maize South, For­ward, So.

Sam Fields — Val­ley Cen­ter, For­ward, Sr.

Davis Joseph — An­dover Cen­tral, Goal­keeper, Sr.

Ethan Lewis — An­dover, Mid­fielder, Jr.

Keenan Ran­dolph — An­dover Cen­tral, De­fender, Sr.

Ja­dyn Vossen — An­dover Cen­tral, For­ward, Jr.

Cem (An­dreas) Wor­pel — An­dover, De­fender, So.

Max Wurth — An­dover Cen­tral, Mid­fielder, Sr.

Sec­ond Team

Car­los Fer­nan­dez — Eisen­hower, For­ward, Jr.

Ethan Gam­ber — Maize South, Goal­keeper, Sr.

Corey Glea­son — Eisen­hower, Mid­fielder, So.

Blake Gr­isham — Maize South, De­fender, Sr.

Ley­ton Harper — An­dover

Newspapers in English

Newspapers from USA

© PressReader. All rights reserved.